TICL District Representative Award

TICL District Representative Award

To Recognize an outstanding TICL Section Executive Committee District Representative

Presented by: Torts, Insurance and Compensation Law Section

Prize: Crystal award

View TICL Awards Page for Nomination Details.

Previous Award Recipients

2020 Molly C. Casey, Esq.
2020 Kathleen A. Barclay, Esq.
Darian A. Bryan, Esq.
2018 J.P. Delaney, Esq.
2017 Robert H. Coughlin, Jr., Esq.
2016 Terrence Lee Tarver, Esq.
2014 Ronald Balter and Michael P. O’Brien 
Sharon Stern Gerstman and Paul F. Jones
2011 Ronald Balter and Heath J. Szymczak
2010 Brian J. Rayhill