Committee Chair of the Year

Committee Chair of the Year

To recognize an outstanding TICL Section Committee Chair.

Presented by: Torts, Insurance and Compensation Law Section

Prize: Crystal award

View TICL Awards Page for Nomination Details.

Previous Award Recipients

2018 Joanna M. Roberto, Esq.
2017 Kathleen Feroleto Chetta, Esq.
2016 A.G. Chancellor, III, Esq.
2016 Diana Neyman, Esq.
2014 Robert J. Permutt, Esq.
2013 Elizabeth A. Fitzpatrick, Esq.
2012 Mirna M. Santiago, Esq. and Joanna L. Young, Esq.
2011 Heath J. Szymczak, Esq. 
2010 Christopher R. Lemire, Esq.
2009 Robert F. McCarthy, Esq.
2008 Glenn A. Monk, Esq.
2007 Jean F. Gerbini, Esq.