Executive Committee Profiles

NYSBA Executive Committee Members

President: Henry M. Greenberg, Albany 

President-elect: Scott M. Karson, Melville 

Secretary: Sherry Levin Wallach, Cross River

Treasurer: Domenick Napoletano, Brooklyn

Immediate Past President:  Michael Miller, New York

Vice-President, 1st Judicial District (New York County): Diana Sen, New York

Vice-President, 1st Judicial District (New York County): Carol A. Sigmond, New York

Vice-President, 2nd Judicial District (Richmond and Kings counties): Aimee Richter, Brooklyn

Vice-President, 3rd Judicial District (Schoharie, Albany, Rensselaer, Greene, Columbia, Ulster and Sullivan counties): Robert T. Schofield, IV, Albany

Vice-President, 4th Judicial District (St. Lawrence, Franklin, Clinton, Essex, Hamilton, Warren, Fulton, Saratoga, Washington, Montgomery and Schenectady counties): Marne Onderdonk, Saratoga Springs

Vice-President, 5th Judicial District (Jefferson, Lewis, Oswego, Onondaga, Oneida and Herkimer counties): Jean Marie Westlake, Syracuse

Vice-President, 6th Judicial District (Schuyler, Chemung, Tompkins, Tioga, Cortland, Broome, Madison, Chenango, Otsego and Delaware counties): Richard C. LewisBinghamton

Vice-President, 7th Judicial District (Monroe, Wayne, Cayuga, Livingston, Ontario, Yates, Steuben and Seneca counties): David H. Tennant, Rochester

Vice-President, 8th Judicial District (Niagara, Orleans, Erie, Genesee, Wyoming, Chatauqua, Cattaraugus and Allegany counties): Norman P. Effman, Buffalo

Vice-President, 9th Judicial District (Dutchess, Putnam, Orange, Rockland and Westchester counties): Mark Starkman, Highland Mills

Vice-President, 10th Judicial District (Nassau and Suffolk counties): Donna England, Centereach

Vice-President, 11th Judicial District (Queens County): Karina E. Alomar, Ridgewood

Vice-President, 12th Judicial District (Bronx County):  Michael A. Marinaccio, White Plains

Vice-President, 13th Judicial District (Staten Island): Jonathan B. Behrins, Staten Island

Member-At-Large: Mark A. Berman, New York 

Member-at-Large: Earamichia Brown, New York 

Member-at-Large:  Margaret J. Finerty, New York

Member-at-Large: Evan M. Goldberg, New York

Member-at-Large: Richard M. Gutierrez, Queens    

Member-at-Large:  Erica M. Hines, Albany 

Member-at-Large:  William T. Russell, Jr., New York

Member-at-Large: Tucker C. Stanclift, Queensbury    

Section Member-at-Large:  Andre R. Jaglom, New York

Section Member-at-Large: Rona G. Shamoon, Scarsdale    

Young Lawyer Member-at-Large: John P. Christopher, Uniondale