The Committee on Annual Awards presents The William J. Carroll Distinguished Service Award to recognize an individual who has rendered extraordinary service on behalf of the Association, has displayed exceptional commitment, and has made a significant contribution to enhancing the goals and purposes of the Association.

Judging Committee:
The Committee on Annual Awards selects the recipient, who is approved by the NYSBA Executive Committee.

Previous Award Recipients:
2003 William J. Carroll, Esq.
1998 Eugene C. Gerhart

Prices Awarded: